American Nightmare – Self Titled

The new self-titled album by American Nightmare will be out Feb. 16 on Rise Records. Pre-order now via Rise Records, Heartworm PressDeathwish Inc. and Smart Punk.

The album was recorded live to tape in Boston, MA at Mystic Valley studio by our drummer, Alex Garcia-Rivera and was mastered by Bob Weston. Dark and primal hardcore punk – true to American Nightmare.

The World Is Blue
Flowers Under Siege
American Death
War
Gloom Forever
Lower Than Life
Colder Than Death
Dream
Crisis of Faith

The first song on the album:

winter 2018

Fri 02/16/18 Philly Union Transfer
Sat 02/17/18 Brooklyn Market Hotel
Sun 02/18/18 Boston Brighton Music Hall
Wed 02/21/18 Montreal Fafounes
Thu 02/22/18 Toronto Velvet
Fri 02/23/18 Pittsburgh Rex Theatre
Sat 02/24/18 Detroit Magic Stick
Sun 02/25/18 Chicago Bottom Lounge
Fri 03/2/18 Baltimore Soundstage
Sat 03/3/18 Richmond Broadberry
Sun 03/4/18 Atlanta Masqurade
Fri 03/9/18 San Diego Irenic
Sat 03/10/18 Los Angeles Echoplex
Sun 03/11/18 Berkley, CA 924 Gilman Steet

February

OFFICIAL EUROPEAN STORE

There is now an official European webstore for American Nightmare!

hyperurl.co/americannightmare

AN

cyw8skduuaaibnn

Pre-orders available now in the store.